London – some impressions of Southwark Park

I think you know what I mean when I say I’ve had a loooooooooooong day!

Here are some lovely impressions to give you some inspiration.

Why not go for a stroll in Southwark Park, Rotherhithe tonight:

Southwark Park, Rotherhithe, London

Southwark Park, London

 

Perfect to relax after a busy day, especially when the sun is out…

Southwark Park in Rotherhithe

Southwark Park in Rotherhithe

 

London can be beautiful, not just its architecture or history – the parks are quite nice as well!

One thought on “London – some impressions of Southwark Park

  1. Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my blog so i came to go back the favor?.I’m trying to to find issues to improve my website!I guess its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

